Thanks for finding me!

Ollie Stephens

Weddings | Corporate Events | Public Shows

The devon wedding singer


I've been proudly helping couples celebrate their wedding day since 2004.Over the years, I've performed acoustic covers at civil & religious ceremonies, afternoon drinks receptions, and evening receptions with my band.Prices start from £250.Send me a Whatsapp! to get the conversation started.

Working with you

Corporate Events

Here are some of my regular clients that continue to book me for their staff parties and fundraising events.

Girling Jones Recruitment, Exeter | Bovey Castle, Dartmoor | Fat Face Clothing, UK | Rowcroft Hospice, Torbay | Venus Women in Business Awards, Devon

If you think you have an opportunity for me to perform for you at your event, then please get in touch with me.

check me out

Public Shows

Here are some of my clients that I have had the pleasure of working with over the past year.The Watch House, West Bay | Artigiano, Exeter | The Lobster Lounge, Teignmouth | Bar 1620, Dartmouth | Grow House Coffee, Exeter | The Ferryboat Inn, Shaldon | The Thatched Tavern, MaidencombeIf you would like to know more about where my next show is, please head to my facebook page for a list of future events.


Music & Video

In both 2017 and 2023, I released my own collection of music into the world. You can often find me playing my material at festivals and other original music showcases.Here are some examples, or you can find more links to videos, music, social media via my Linktree.

Let's talk

Contact Me

Let's have a chat about your event. Use the form below, or send me a whatsapp message.